Õpetajad

Sigrid Sõggel

tel: 6 588 981
sigrid.soggel@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Galina Sepp

tel: 6 588 981
galina.sepp@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaia abiõpetaja

Eveli Põldme

tel: 6 588 984
eveli.poldme@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Karmen Karp

tel: 6 588 983
karmen.karp@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Heliis Juksar

tel: 6 588 983
heliis.juksar@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Gea Rebas

tel: 6 588 983
gea.rebas@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Piret Hansen

tel: 6 588 980
piret.hansen@ramlasteaed.ee

muusikaõpetaja

Inna Ignateva

tel: 6 588 982
inna.ignatjeva@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaia abiõpetaja

Silja Alumets

tel: 6 588 984
silja.alumets@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Kärt Tõnisson

tel: 6 588 980
kart.tonisson@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaia liikumisõpetaja

Mairis Perk

tel: 658 8984
mairis.perk@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Reet Nurmsalu

tel: 6 588 981
reet.nurmsalu@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Airi Veisner

tel: 658 89 82
airi.veisner@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Helen Lepanurm

tel: 658 8982
helen.lepanurm@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Kaisa Kaisel

lasteaiaõpetaja (töösuhe peatatud)

Meeli Viljaste

lasteaiaõpetaja (töösuhe peatatud)