Emakeeleõpetajad

Leila Vaigla

tel: 6 507 818
leila.vaigla@ramkool.edu.ee

emakeele sektsiooni juhataja,
emakeele õpetaja,
12C klassijuhataja

Anni Kalm

tel: 6 507 818
anni.kalm@ramkool.edu.ee

emakeele õpetaja,
12C klassijuhataja

Erki Lind

tel: 6 507 818
erki.lind@ramkool.edu.ee

ajaloo- ja eesti keele õpetaja,
9A klassijuhataja

Eveli Torma

tel: 6 507 818
eveli.torma@ramkool.edu.ee

emakeele õpetaja

Liis Ots

tel: 6 507 818
liis.ots@ramkool.edu.ee

emakeele õpetaja,
11C klassijuhataja

Toivo Lind

tel: 6 507 818
toivo.lind@ramkool.edu.ee

emakeele õpetaja

Helis Oidekivi

helis.oidekivi@ramkool.edu.ee

emakeele ja kirjanduse õpetaja (lapsepuhkusel)