KuKäKo õpetajad

Maris Kilmi

maris.kilmi@ramkool.edu.ee

KuKäKo sektsiooni juhataja,
kunstiõpetaja,
kujundaja

Kaie Mei

tel: 6 507 819
kaie.mei@ramkool.edu.ee

kodundusõpetaja

Kaisa Kangur

tel: 6 507 819
kaisa.kangur@ramkool.edu.ee

kodundusõpetaja

Kaja Altvee

kaja.altvee@ramkool.edu.ee

keraamikaõpetaja

Kristina Rajando

tel: 6 507 823
kristina.rajando@ramkool.edu.ee

käsitööõpetaja,
7C klassijuhataja

Margus Tänav

tel: 6 507 831
margus.tanav@ramkool.edu.ee

kunstiõpetaja ja kunstiajaloo õpetaja,
11. klassi klassijuhataja

Mari Viik

tel: 6 507 820
mari.viik@ramkool.edu.ee

puutööõpetaja,
9C klassijuhataja

Sohvi Viik

sohvi.viik@ramkool.edu.ee

puutöö- ja kunstiõpetaja

Triin Amur

tel: 6 507 823
triin.amur@ramkool.edu.ee

käsitööõpetaja

Urmas Viik

tel: 6 507 820
urmas.viik@artun.ee

kunstiõpetaja,
9C abiklassijuhataja

Liisa Kallam

tel: 6 507 823
liisa.kallam@ramkool.edu.ee

käsitööõpetaja (lapsepuhkusel)