Muusikaõpetajad

Aneta Varts

aneta.varts@ramkool.edu.ee

muusika sektsiooni juhataja,
kultuurikorraldaja,
EAK õpetaja,
7C klassijuhataja

Arlo Orlovski

tel: 6 507 818
arlo.orlovski@ramkool.edu.ee

muusikaõpetaja,
6B klassijuhataja,
KiVa tiimi liige

Ave Tuhkur

tel: 6 507 818
ave.tuhkur@ramkool.edu.ee

muusikaõpetaja,
5C abiklassijuhataja

Hanna Renter

tel: 6 507 818
hanna@ramkool.edu.ee

muusikaõpetaja

Helerin Lehtla

tel: 6 507 818
helerin.lehtla@ramkool.edu.ee

muusikaõpetaja

Mariliis Kreintaal

tel: 6 507 818
mariliis.kreintaal@ramkool.edu.ee

RaM segakoori dirigent

Piret Hinrikus-Sage

tel: 6 507 815
Piret.Hinrikus@ramkool.edu.ee

rütmikaõpetaja,
2C abiklassijuhataja

Sille Ojastu

tel: 6 507 818
sille.ojastu@ramkool.edu.ee

muusikaõpetaja,
2B abiklassijuhataja

Tiina Kuuli

tel: 6 507 818
tiina.kuuli@ramkool.edu.ee

muusikaõpetaja