Koolipere

Airi Neem

airi.neem@ramkool.edu.ee

õpetaja

Kaja Komissarov

kaja.komissarov@ramkool.edu.ee

õpetaja

Silja Eek

silja.eek@ramkool.edu.ee

õpetaja

Erika Paadimeister

erika.paadimeister@ramkool.edu.ee

inglise keele õpetaja

Tiina Saarelaid

tiina.saarelaid@ramkool.edu.ee

vene keele õpetaja

Jose Inestal

inestal@gmail.com

hispaania keele õpetaja

Diana Mandri

diana.mandri@ramkool.edu.ee

matemaatikaõpetaja

Ingrid Tullus

ingrid.tullus@ramkool.edu.ee

spordi ja liikumise õpetaja

Aarne Saluveer

aarne.saluveer@ramkool.edu.ee

muusikaõpetaja