Koolipere

Airi Neem

tel: tel: 6 852 373
airi.neem@ramkool.edu.ee

õpetaja

Kaja Komissarov

tel: tel: 6 852 373
kaja.komissarov@ramkool.edu.ee

õpetaja

Silja Eek

tel: tel: 6 852 373
silja.eek@ramkool.edu.ee

õpetaja

Erika Paadimeister

tel: tel: 6 852 373
erika.paadimeister@ramkool.edu.ee

inglise keele õpetaja

Tiina Saarelaid

tiina.saarelaid@ramkool.edu.ee

vene keele õpetaja

Amaia Ortega Goitia

amaia-ortega.goitia@ramkool.edu.ee

hispaania keele õpetaja

Kristina Mõis

kristina.mois@ramkool.edu.ee

matemaatikaõpetaja

Ingrid Tullus

ingrid.tullus@ramkool.edu.ee

liikumise õpetaja

Aarne Saluveer

aarne.saluveer@ramkool.edu.ee

muusikaõpetaja

Aide Tõnissoo

aide.tonissoo@ramkool.edu.ee

eripedagoog