Õpetajad

Sigrid Sõggel

tel: 658 8982
sigrid.soggel@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Galina Sepp

tel: 658 8982
galina.sepp@ramlasteaed.ee

abiõpetaja

Eveli Põldme

tel: 658 8981
eveli.poldme@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Karmen Karp

tel: 658 8984
karmen.karp@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Heliis Juksar

tel: 658 8984
heliis.juksar@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Piret Hansen

tel: 658 8980
piret.hansen@ramlasteaed.ee

muusikaõpetaja

Inna Ignateva

tel: 658 8981
inna.ignatjeva@ramlasteaed.ee

abiõpetaja

Silja Alumets

tel: 6 588 981
silja.alumets@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Kärt Tõnisson

tel: 658 8980
kart.tonisson@ramlasteaed.ee

liikumisõpetaja

Mairis Perk

tel: 658 8983
mairis.perk@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Reet Nurmsalu

tel: 658 8982
reet.nurmsalu@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Helen Lepanurm

tel: 658 8983
helen.lepanurm@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Meeli Viljaste

muusikaõpetaja (töösuhe peatatud)

Hedy Vihermets

tel: 658 8984
hedy.vihermets@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Kaisa Kaisel

lasteaiaõpetaja (töösuhe peatatud)