Õpetajad

Galina Sepp

galina.sepp@ramlasteaed.ee

asendusõpetaja

Eveli Põldme

tel: 575 60011
eveli.poldme@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Jane Metsis

tel: 575 60012
jane.metsis@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Heliis Juksar

lasteaiaõpetaja (töösuhe peatatud)

Piret Hansen

tel: 53408740
piret.hansen@ramlasteaed.ee

muusikaõpetaja

Inna Ignateva

tel: 575 60012
inna.ignatjeva@ramlasteaed.ee

abiõpetaja

Kerlin Kalda

tel: 575 60011
kerlin.kalda@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Kärt Tõnisson

tel: 53408740
kart.tonisson@ramlasteaed.ee

liikumisõpetaja

Mairis Perk

tel: 575 60014
mairis.perk@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Reet Nurmsalu

tel: 575 60013
reet.nurmsalu@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Helen Lepanurm

tel: 575 60014
helen.lepanurm@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Hedy Vihermets

tel: 575 60013
hedy.vihermets@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Christine Elisabeth Rikma

tel: 575 60012
Christine-Elisabeth.Rikma@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Andra Tamm

tel: 575 60014
andra.tamm@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaia abiõpetaja

Jaanika Laanest

tel: 575 60013
jaanika.laanest@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaia abiõpetaja

Ene Nurmsalu

tel: 575 60011
ene.nurmsalu@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaia abiõpetaja