Õpetajad

Eveli Põldme

575 60011
eveli.poldme@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Jane Metsis

575 60012
jane.metsis@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Heliis Juksar

575 60012
Heliis.Juksar@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Piret Hansen

53408740
piret.hansen@ramlasteaed.ee

muusikaõpetaja

Inna Ignateva

575 60012
inna.ignatjeva@ramlasteaed.ee

abiõpetaja

Kärt Tõnisson

53408740
kart.tonisson@ramlasteaed.ee

liikumisõpetaja

Helen Lepanurm

575 60014
helen.lepanurm@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Andra Tamm

575 60014
andra.tamm@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaia abiõpetaja

Ene Nurmsalu

575 60011
ene.nurmsalu@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaia abiõpetaja

Silja Alumets

575 60013
silja.alumets@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Kaili Lindemann

57560011
Kaili.Lindemann@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Hanna-Liisa Pakost

57560013
Hanna-Liisa.Pakosta@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja

Jane-Ly Rotka

57560014
Jane-Ly.Rotka@ramlasteaed.ee

lasteaiaõpetaja